Departments – University of Copenhagen

PhD > Contact > Departments


Below you can find contact information for relevant PhD staff at the departments and links to the faculty departments.

Department of Biology
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Ole Pedersen opedersen@bio.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Anders Løbner-Olesen lobner@bio.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Jannike Dyrskjøt janniked@bio.ku.dk 
PhD Secretary Jeannette Melsen jeannette.melsen@bio.ku.dk 

 

Department of Chemistry
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Jan Rossmeisl phdkoordinator@chem.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Hanne Eglund  phd@chem.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Karina Sønderholm

phd@chem.ku.dk

PhD Secretary Lone Mortensen

phd@chem.ku.dk

 

Department of Computer Science
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Finn Kensing kensing@di.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Marianne Henriksen phdadmin@di.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Annette Lange phdadmin@di.ku.dk

 

Department of Food and Resource Economics
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Jesper Lassen jlas@ifro.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Iben Nathan in@ifro.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Wusheng Yu wusheng@ifro.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Christian Gamborg chg@ifro.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Tine Milton ifrophd@ifro.ku.dk

  

Department of Food Science
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Mikael Agerlin Petersen map@food.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Karsten Olsen ko@food.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Lisbet Snedstrup Christensen phd@food.ku.dk
PhD Secretary (PhD courses) Henriette Hansen  henha@food.ku.dk

 

Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Peter Knudegaard Engesgaard pe@ign.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Erik Dahl Kjær edk@ign.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Henriette Steiner hst@ign.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Peter Engesgaard pe@ign.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Thomas Friborg  tfj@ign.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Anne Marie Faldt phd@ign.ku.dk

  

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Morten S. Risager risager@math.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Nina Weisse weisse@math.ku.dk

  

Natural History Museum of Denmark
Contact E-mail
PhD Secretary Jannike Dyrskjøt janniked@bio.ku.dk 
PhD Secretary Jeannette Melsen jeannette.melsen@bio.ku.dk 
Geogentics
PhD Coordinator Martin Vinther Sørensen 
mvsorensen@snm.ku.dk
Biodiversity
PhD Coordinator David Bravo Nogues
DNogues@bio.ku.dk
Earth and planetary system science / Geobiology and Minerals
PhD Coordinator James Conelly
connelly@ign.ku.dk
Biostystematics
PhD Coordinator Alexey Solodovnikov
asolodovnikov@snm.ku.dk
Evolutionary Genomics
PhD Coordinator Tom Gilbert tgilbert@bio.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Peter Rask Møller pdrmoller@snm.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Nina Lundholm nlundholm@snm.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Nina Rønsted nronsted@snm.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Enrico Cappellini ecappellini@bio.ku.dk

 

Department of Nutrition, Exercise and Sports
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Thomas Elbenhardt Jensen tejensen@nexs.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Henrik Friis hfr@nexs.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Claude Michele Mona phd@nexs.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Mie Bendtsen phd@nexs.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Helle Rudoph Jensen  phd@nexs.ku.dk

  

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator David B. Collinge dbc@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Barbara Halkier bah@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Jørgen Eilenberg jei@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Hans Thordal-Christensen htc@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Jesper Rasmussen jer@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Peter Engelund Holm peho@plen.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Thomas Günther-Pomorski tgp@plen.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Lene Mariager plen-phd@plen.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Annette Omari plen-phd@plen.ku.dk

 

Department of Science Education
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Carl Winsløw winslow@ind.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Nadja Nordmaj phd@ind.ku.dk

  

The Niels Bohr Institute
Contact E-mail
PhD Coordinator Brian Møller Andersen bma@nbi.ku.dk
PhD Coordinator Kell Mortensen kell@nbi.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Julie Meier Hansen  phd@nbi.ku.dk
PhD Secretary Nina Sander Bech phd@nbi.ku.dk