Associate Deans

SCIENCE has four Associate Deans (currently three) who represent the Dean in relation to three of the Faculty's core tasks: Research, education and private-sector and public-sector cooperation. The Associate Deans, the Dean and the Faculty Director are the Faculty's management.

Grete Bertelsen prodekan for kandidat- og masteruddannelser


Grete Bertelsen
Associate Dean for Education

See the research profile for Grete Bertelsen

Erik Bisgaard Madsen prodekan for myndigheds- og erhvervssamarbejde  


Erik Bisgaard Madsen
Associate Dean for Private and Public Sector Services

See the research profile for Erik Bisgaard Madsen


Morten Pejrup
Associate Dean for Research

See the research Profile for Morten Pejrup